If you'd like to close your account simply:

1. Click on your profile icon in the top right-hand corner of the window, or open the hamburger on your mobile

2. Click 'My account'

3. Go to the close account section and click on the 'manage' button

4. Click 'Close account' button

5. Complete our exit survey

6. You will be logged out from the portal when your account is closed

Please note: If you are attempting to close your account while a transfer is underway, you will need to complete and all outstanding tasks first.

If this hasn't helped, you can contact our friendly service team directly on +61 7 5619 5700 or email info@sendpayments.com and we will help you out!

Did this answer your question?