With Send, you can access transfers across over 34 currencies and 180 countries.

However, in line with our strict anti-money-laundering and KYC policies, together with certain sanctions and screening requirements, we’re not currently able to send to, or receive funds from, the following list (which is subject to change): Central African Republic, Crimea, Cuba, Democratic Republic of Congo, Eritrea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Myanmar, North Korea, Russia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Venezuela, Zimbabwe.

Did this answer your question?